Central American Adventures!

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Plans August 6, 2009

Filed under: Guatemala,Planning — goodbyekitty2007 @ 9:02 pm

There have been complaints that I haven’t blogged for ages. True. I’ve been busy making escape plans instead! My replacement at the school has arrived, so I’ve been training her, and I’ve been booking and changing flight and train tickets. Here’s what’s going to happen:

11 August – leave Todos Santos
11 – 18 August – Nebaj, Antigua, Copán
18 – 19 August – fly from San Pedro Sula to Toronto via Miami & La Guardia
19 August – (probably) 2 September – Toronto, Montréal, Québec, Ottawa, Niagara Falls
2 – 8 September – New York, baby!
9 September – arrive London Heathrow.

Now you know.

If you want me to write anything else about Todos Santos: this is your last chance! Ask questions!

 

2 Responses to “Plans”

  1. indigirl/Amy Says:

    Yay! See you soon! 🙂

  2. Rosie Says:

    I’m such a nag, sorry! Glad you’re coming back to London. I can’t think of anything else I need to know about Todos Santos, I feel I know it inside out now thanks to you – but I’m sure there are lots more interesting facts left to talk about! Xx


Leave a Reply

